UMCG Church Office Hours
Closed on Fridays
Monday through Thursday, 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Main phone number is 630-232-7120.

STAFF DIRECTORY

Rev. Richard Darr, Senior Pastor
Ext. 110, Rich@genevaumc.org

Rev. Esther Lee, Associate Pastor
Ext. 120, Esther@genevaumc.org

Debbie Sampiller, Dir.of Admin. Ministries
Ext. 130, Debbie@genevaumc.org

Lorie Montanye, Admin. Assistant
Ext. 140, Lorie@genevaumc.org

Carol Szabo, Dir. of Christian Education
Ext. 160, Carols@genevaumc.org

Jodi Borger, Dir. of Children’s Education
Ext. 180, Jodi@genevaumc.org

Scott Stevenson, Dir. of Music Ministries
Ext. 200, Scott@genevaumc.org

Mike Popplewell, Dir. of Choral Ministries
Ext. 210, Mike@genevaumc.org

Jami Johnson, Dir. of Communications
Ext. 150, Jami@genevaumc.org

Eric Reniva, Dir.of Youth Activities
Ext. 190, Eric@genevaumc.org

Carol Schreiber, Nursery Supervisor
CarolAnn@genevaumc.org.